Family Terraced Home

We look over a green at the front and have a we have a grassy garden at the back - with big french doors looking out from the living room. A little oasis in Peckham, London.
Our kitchen is well equipped having spent many years cheffing, with a table for 4-6.

We have a small office/studio for those that need to work from home or want a bit of peace.

We have two double bedrooms and a smaller bedroom that has a single bed that can become bunks if needed.

We`re just redecorating the third double room so pictures will follow shortly. This room also has a desk in for any working from home.

About the location

A vibrant hub of restaurants and galleries a short walk away in East Dulwich, Peckham and Nunhead - we`re also just tucked away enough to have a silent night`s sleep.

Well positioned - a 10m walk from Peckham Rye Station and all the connections into central London, and a 3m walk from the big green park complete with curated gardens, cafe and brilliant kids adventure playground.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

London (HE40245)

London,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 6) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • England
  • Cornwall
  • Scotland
  • Open to offers
Cornwall & Scotland

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 20 Jan 2023