Family home - London/Surrey

Our three bed home has an open plan layout, perfect for families. We have a lovely modern kitchen, dining area, living room and tiered garden. Outside there is a big secure trampoline and other toys. Our living room has an open fire and great views over the North downs. There is a comfortable double sofa bed, so this house could fit 6 people.

Upstairs there are three bedrooms, packed with toys for our son and daughter, who are 3 and 6. We have our own driveway so parking is easy. Please note the bed in our daughter`s room is only suitable for a small child.

About the location

Our house is in Coulsdon, a lovely town in South London with cafes, supermarkets and local shops. We are ideally suited for exploring London, Surrey or day trips to Brighton and the South Coast. Trains take 25 minutes to London Bridge and 30 minutes to Victoria. There are two stations within walking distance and local, regular buses.

Within a ten minute walk there is a lovely park, local shops and a bakery. We are within an hour of London Gatwick, easily accessible by car or train.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Children welcome

Coulsdon (HE38318)

London,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 6) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
  • Barcelona
Somewhere sunny, near water

Dates available

July 2019 - August 2019
April 2019 - April 2019

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2

Membership expiry date: 30 Mar 2020