Pretty garden maisonette in East Finchley, London home swap


My two-bedroomed maisonette is cosy and comfortable with the added bonus of a pretty garden.

My flat isn't huge but it's nicely decorated, tidy and warm and has everything you would need in a home-from-home. The kitchen is a galley-type kitchen, there is a dining room, and lounge too. The bathroom has everything you need.

The main bedroom has a double bed and the smaller bedroom (a teenager's room) has a single bed, plus a fold out camping bed if required.

Lola, our lovely black cat, would very much like you to feed her while you are here, please.

About the location

East Finchley offers many decent restaurants and bars and convenient shops, with the green areas of Hampstead Heath and Highgate Wood not far away at all. Surrounding suburbs include, Muswell Hill, Hampstead, Crouch End and Highgate, some of the most desirable areas in London.

From my home it is a ten-minute walk to East Finchley tube station, on the Northern Line. Nine stops later (approx 20 mins) you are in the middle of London, at Leicester Square, with all that London has to offer you waiting to be experienced.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Rental Offered

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care required

East Finchley (HE33025)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 3) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
City breaks at school holiday times

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offer


Meet the member

Adults: 1      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 07 Oct 2015