Big flat with a nice terrace in a green area home swap

We can provide a cozy and big flat (136 square meters) in Rome with a wide terrace leaning over a huge green area.
As this is our primary accommodation the flat has Internet and air conditioning as well as any other facility needed for your daily life except a coffee brewing machine, you will have to stick on an Italian moka or bring your own. :)

About the location

The flat is 3 km within the ring (don’t know that the ring is? Have a look here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grande_Raccordo_Anulare ) and in a quiet and safe neighborhood.
Rome itself has no need to be introduced, it’s the eternal city and it’s packed with beauties.
Public transport is not bad, 3 kms far from the Subway station and many buses around connecting to down town. Car sharing is available also (https://www.car2go.com/it/roma/ and https://enjoy.eni.com/it/roma/home).
If you enjoy cycling there is one of the rare bike lane in Rome that will take you safe downtown.
If you like to cook your own dishes you got all you need: at the nearby local market you can enjoy great quality and fresh food, three medium-size malls, coffee shops and a couple of pubs at walking distance will provide everything else you might need.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Long Term Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome

Roma (HE32841)

Rome,   Italy

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 5) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • USA
Anywhere in a big city

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 months

MEMBER EXPIRED

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 30 Jan 2016