Holiday Lifestyle Plus home swap

A comfortable home convenient to walking to a number of beaches, and good public transport to get further afield to Perth and Fremantle. The house has internet access with a number of computers and TV's connected to it. Also a good Sonos sound system with Premium Spotify on tap plus a substantial home music library - bring your own heavy metal! . If bored then there is a wide assortment of books to be read.
Outdoors there is a good covered area with a bbq and comfortable seating plus a developing garden adjacent makes it a pleasant area to relax.

About the location

Rockingham, and in particular my area of Shoalwater has much to offer in terms cultural, social and sporting activities; and Perth is only 40 minutes away by train north for more diversity. Going south to Bunbury (1.5hrs), Margaret River (2.5hrs) and Albany (4.5hrs) is an easy car drive with much to interest. We even have a good Petanque club which is very friendly.
A number of family members and good friends live close by and would provide good support to visitors.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Rental Offered

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

Perth (HE32559)

Western Australia,   Australia

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 4) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 3 - 6 months


Meet the member

Adults: 2     

Membership expiry date: 09 May 2015