Ridgeway Avenue home swap

Family house with easy access to central London but benefiting from the amenities of a friendly area of north London (restaurants, large park, tennis courts, cinema etc). Good base to explore London and then return to house equipped for children.

• Living Room: Sofa & sofabed
• Kitchen/Dining Room: Open plan
• Conservatory/Playroom: Games, books, crafts, toys
• Bedroom 1: King-sized bed
• Bedroom 2: Children's bunk beds (170cm long), more toys and books
• Bedroom 3/Study: No bed but enough space for someone to camp out on the floor
• Bathroom: Shower over bath, wc, sink
• Garden: Large lawn, patio, BBQ
• Garage: Garden toys, bikes, tumble dryer

We are a family of 4, with twin girls (6 years old). We are restricted to school holidays and are looking for:
• a long weekend Fri 3 - Mon 6 July
• a one week exchange in England/Wales in the summer holidays.

We have two cats who will need feeding, they're getting old and very low maintenance though!

About the location

• Excellent transport to central London (Piccadilly Line and Mainline)
• 10 mins to M25
• Excellent local amenities (park/woodland at the end of the road, tennis, shops, restaurants, country park with Go-Ape)
• Hertfordshire countryside is close if you fancy some time out of the city (including attractions such as Hatfield House, Knebworth)
• We can provide lots of great tips about the local area and day trips to London for when you stay.
• Airports: Heathrow, Luton, Stansted

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required

East Barnet (HE32495)

London,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 4) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
  • England

Dates available

July 2015 - September 2015
July 2015 - July 2015

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2

Membership expiry date: 07 Aug 2015