Lovely 2 bedroom garden flat in London Zone 2 home swap

We live in a lovely, spacious 2 bedroom flat with a large garden. We have one room with a double bed and another with bunk beds, we also have a sofa bed in our living room.
Our garden has a double swing and also a summer house which we use as a children's play room. We have plenty of children's toys and bikes available.

About the location

We live on the borders of Stoke Newington and Clapton, one of the most trendy and vibrant parts of London, not far from Dalston, Shoreditch and Brick lane.

Clapton Station is a 2 minute walk from our flat and we have lovely local supermarkets, restaurants and pubs just minutes away. We are a short walk to beautiful open parkland and the canal path for a relaxing stroll away from the hub-bub of London life.

Clapton Station takes you to Liverpool Street in 10 minutes from which point all of London is in easy reach.

There is a horse riding centre, an ice rink and a fantastic climbing centre in the local area, we also have wonderful markets, independent cinemas, deli's, bookshops and boutiques all within walking distance.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required

Hackney (HE32052)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 5) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
coast or countryside for Easter holidays!

Dates available

April 2015 - March 2015

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 15 Mar 2015