Lovely spacious 2 bed flat in zone 2, southeast London home swap

Our 2 bed flat is situated on a nice quiet road in a residential area of southeast London. It's quite spacious, but very homely and with plenty of books, DVDs, toys and games.

It has a large, light living/dining room, a good size kitchen and bathroom and lovely bedrooms. The double bedroom is very spacious with room for a spare double mattress (stored under the bed) on the floor should you need it and the other is a small child's bedroom.

We have one quiet cat and 3 goldfish. All will be happy just to be fed but the cat also enjoys a cuddle if offered!

We're in zone 2, with easy access to central London from 3 nearby train/overground stations. There is on road parking outside the flat and we have a lovely garden.

About the location

From the door, it takes 30 mins to get to London Bridge or Kings Cross, or 20 mins to Blackfriars. Most of the sights are within 45 mins travel.

In the local area there are plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants. We also have some very nice local parks on our doorstep and the wonderful Horniman Museum is just a short bus or bike ride away.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required

Brockley (HE31834)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 3) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offer


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 22 Feb 2015