New flat n Valencia home swap

Two year-old apartment near Torres de Serrans and historic centre of Valencia, next to the old river green area that connects the zoo and the City of arts and sciences. The beach is just 2 or 3 miles away (there is a tram every 10/15 minutes and. the tram stop is 60 yards away and will take you there in about 12 minutes).
The 110 m2 flat has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen and large living room. Lift and one garage place.
Fully high quality furnished . 50 inch tv, 100 megas internet,
Everything in perfect conditions since we bought it last year for our son, now at university.

About the location

Valencia is the third most populated city in Spain. Plenty of monuments, wonderful weather, nice beaches, famous for its typical dish paella. Excellent communications, You can take a one day trip to Madrid on the super fast train AVE, or a two day trip including Madrid and Toledo, for example, or enjoy the most famous Mediterranean beaches Gandia, Benidorm,Alicante etc . You can also visit Barcelona (lots of buses and trains) or by car, about three hours, the Costa Brava...

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Children welcome

Valencia (HE31511)

Valencia,   Spain

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 4) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
Jerusalem area preferred

Dates available

July 2015 - August 2015

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 20 Jan 2016