Cosy North London flat (not "cosy" in a studio apartment way, but in a cosy way) home swap

My home is a flat in North London, with great public transport links - a ten minute bus ride connects you to both the Piccadilly Line or the Northern Line. I live on a quiet residential road, in an area with loads of local shops, restaurants and cafes. I love it here, and I hope you will too!

The flat itself is really cosy, with great internet, and a coffee machine that will make you lattes on demand. There's a bedroom with a double bed, separate kitchen and living room, bathroom with bath and shower. I've lived here really happily for over five years, and I'm keen to lend it to someone who will also enjoy it.

About the location

The area itself is bursting with coffee shops, restaurants and independent shops (the local coffee roasters have been roasting on-site since 1897!). There's a local cinema 5 minutes away, and a 15 minute walk takes you to a beautiful art deco independent cinema if that's more your thing. I work from home, and I find it really nice to pop to the main street for half an hour to grab some shopping or a coffee, it's that kind of place!

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • No small children

London (HE31084)

London,   England

  • 1 bed   (sleeps 2) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open
Somewhere by water!

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 months


Meet the member

Adults: 1     

Membership expiry date: 26 Oct 2015