Only 8 minutes to the centre of London - Panoramic views from wrap round terrace home swap

We have a brand new two bedroom apartment. On the 21st floor we have stunning views over the city of London including Canary Wharf, the London Eye and The O2. All of this can be enjoyed on our 60 meter wrap around balcony or through our floor to ceiling windows.

We are located an eight minute train ride from London Bridge railway station (home of the shard, and historic Borough Market) or fifteen minutes from the skyscrapers of Canary Wharf. If you prefer then you can simply walk or cycle through our town centre, or up to Greenwich park within ten minutes. We have a wide range of shops and supermarkets on our doorstep.

We have a fully equipped living room kitchen with dishwasher and enough comfortable seating for all.

The master bedroom has a super king memory foam mattress with ensuite shower. There is a second bedroom with office desk. This converts into a full size proper double bed with all bedding included. There is a main bathroom with bath. WiFi and washing machine are included - it is a house we live in, it will have everything you need!

Lots of good cyce routes from our place including 'Quietway' into central London. We have lots of bike storage also.

About the location

Lewisham is a vibrant and diverse community full of interesting people and places. It has excellent local dining options, as well as a range of chain stores and fast food outlets. It has excellent links to the city, as well as being in walking distance of Blackheath or historic maritime Greenwich.

Fast, frequent and direct trains to the centre of London (Charing Cross, Cannon Street, Waterloo East, Victoria, London Bridge) that take between 8-15 minutes. Train station three minute walk from apartment.

Fast and frequent DLR train service links Lewisham to Canary Wharf (15 minutes) and Stratford (28 minutes). DLR station two minutes from flat.

Multiple buses stop right outside our apartment complex that will take you across the city and even further!

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed

Lewisham (HE31048)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 6) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to all offers.
Somewhere with a pool and warm weather!!

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offer

Meet the member

Adults: 2     

Membership expiry date: 15 Jan 2018