Our swap request is fulfilled.

Lovely 2 Bed home swap in London, England

We live in Dulwich, an affluent part of south London, with its own unique atmosphere of traditional England within the metropolis.

The tube station is 10 min walk, and a bus stop is just on the doorstep with 5 different bus routes whisking you to Trafalgar sq, Victoria etc just within 30 mins. Our area has a very unique charm of a village within London with lots of parks, green areas, a Horniman Museum, Dulwich Picture Gallery and lots of restaurants and pubs within walking distance.

The 80 m? ground floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat in a quiet and well located development with a private parking. It has modern finishings (gas hob, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and central heating). It has an entrance hallway, a living room with floor-to-ceiling windows and an entrance to the garden, home cinema, a kitchen which adjoins the living room, two double bedrooms, one of them en-suite; and a family bathroom.

The apartment is perfect for a couple with a child, or for two couples who would like to stay close to the Central London but still enjoy a bit of quiet time.

WiFi is also provided.


Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required

London (HE29306)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 4) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • UK
  • Open to offers
  • Easter

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers


Meet the member

Adults: 2     
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 15 Oct 2015