Lovely 2 Bed home swap in London - Hornsey, England

We have a beautifully decorated spacious (950 sq ft) ground floor flat in north London. Lots of period features and well equipped( Nespresso coffee machine, sky tv, wifi, wii etc).

We are 5 mins walk from the nearest tube on the Piccadilly line with central London being 30 mins away. Kings Cross station is 20 mins tube ride. The vibrant Crouch End is a mile away with lots of cafes, restaurants and a great comedy club!

We have off road parking should you have a car and a large (by London standards) sunny garden with seating, lawn, flower beds and veggies. Our second bedroom is our babies room so is set up with a cot bed so ideally we would like to swap with another family with young children. Alternatively we can offer a sofa bed.

We have a 12 year old friendly dog (very chilled and child friendly!) so are open to dog sitting or swapping! If you're not a dog fan he can go to friends. We are also happy to car swap with our VW golf (out of UK swaps).
We would prefer to swap before July 2013 (when my maternity leave finishes). Happy to home swap during term time too. Max length of swapping 7-10 days.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pets welcome
  • Pet Care required
  • Children welcome

London - Hornsey (HE28295)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 3) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Brighton and seaside homes but anywhere really!

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 13 Jan 2014