Lovely 4 Bed home swap in Worcester, England

We are travelling to Perth for 3 weeks over Xmas 2013. We could swap with someone in Perth or do non silultaneous and we are interested in any European countries in the future.
We have a comfortable family home overlooking fields and the Malvern Hills to the front. Our home has four large bedrooms. We have a large open plan kitchen which seats six to eight.

We are 10 mins drive from Worcester and Malvern which have theatres, walking, museums and shopping.

We have two dogs which could go to the pet hotel if needed but pet care would be appreciated. We are happy to look after pets.

There are lots of country pubs nearby and good quality restaurants in Worcester.

We have two cars which we are happy to exchange, a Jeep and a peugeot estate car.

Birmingham airport is 40 mins drive from our home. Stratford is 50 mins. The beautiful Cotswolds are 45 mins.

We have lots of toys and DVD's and Sky TV. We have wi-fi and free calls to 20 international countries.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Housesitting Wanted
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Children welcome

Worcester (HE28250)

Worcestershire,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 7) 2.5 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Australia - Perth Xmas 2013; Europe
  • UK

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 3

Membership expiry date: 06 Jan 2014