Lovely 2 Bed home swap in London, England

This is a stunnnig high spec 2 bed, 2 bathroom flat with a large balcony, and communal roof garden and seperate large decked garden.1 master bedroom with kingsize bed and ensuite shower and toilet and fitted wardrobe, 1 double bed sized nursery/playroom with a childs single bed, lots of toys, a wooden changing table and a sofa with a door/window on to a large balcony. Then a large open plan living/dining area with open plan kitchen gated off and french glass doors on to the balcony.

As I am an OFSTED registered home childcare provider the flat is full of fun educational toys and set to safety standards for babies, and children who are extreamly welcome.

The flat also has a 24 hour concierge and security on site, an onsite fully equipped gym, forthcoming play area, amazing local amenities for children, lots of local green space and is soundproofed and quiet despite being at the hub of lots of local excitiement in the way of bars, restaurants and shopping. It is also at the centre of local transportation links, the nearest station and bus stop are 1 min walk.

There are x 2 large flat screens on the wall in the living room and master bedrooom and wireless internet and a great desktop to use as well as a landline and sky TV package. There is also a decked communal garden and a communal roof terrace with amazing views of London.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Rental Offered

Conditions of home exchange

  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome

London (HE28175)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 4) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Sydney (Bondi) 11th-27th november 2014 & Europe 26th July-1st Aug

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 17 Dec 2014