Lovely 4 Bed home swap in London, England

Super comfy and convininently placed house in lovely neighbourhood in North london, 15-20 mins from the door to central London, Zone 2 tube ( Finsbury Park).

Spacious four double bed house with two living rooms, ( one a playroom) kitchen diner, S. facing garden, great for kids as lots of toys, trampoline etc. We overlook a nature reserve that stretches for 3 miles - an old railway that is now a path for walking/bikes. Two super parks at either end - both with lovely cafes.

New kitchen and bathroom, obvious stuff like tv, internet, dvd player etc.
Three double beds available though one is a sofa bed in the playroom/2nd living room. One single and one 5 ft bed for kids.
Also a large blow up if required!
By Crouch End - a lovely area with independent shops and super restaurants, comedy clubs, bars etc. A short bus ride or ten min walk to the tube, 6 mins to Kings X, 8 mins to Oxford Circus and the theatres, a great location and lovely comfy house.

15 mins to the motorways so easy to get out of London and the local station is a major hub with trains out to the east coast, the Olympic site and so really great for transport.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Children welcome

London (HE27214)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 8) 1.5 bath

Preferred destinations

  • UK rural/beach
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • USA

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 1      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 23 Apr 2013