Lovely 3 Bed home swap in London - Greenwich, England

We live in a lovely, light, 1930's detached house in Lee in the Royal Borough of Greenwich.

The house has 3 bedrooms - one with a large kingsize bed, a large room with a single bed and a smaller room with a single bed. We also have a comfortable sofa bed.

The house has been extended and fully renovated and now provides a beautiful, comfortable space.

We have a large and mature 90 foot garden with a slide, swing and trampoline for the children and a large playing field at the end of the garden for additional playing space.

Also nearby: 02 Arena (15 mins by car and local bus can also take you there), Thames River and Barrier, Greenwich and Blackheath villages (for shopping and restaurants), beautiful parks, the Observatory and National Maritime Museum and easy access to Kent countryside, including woodland, downs and the seaside.

The train station is 8 minutes walk away. We are serviced by overland trains - 30 minutes to Charing Cross in the centre of London - and many buses. We are also a short bus ride away from the Docklands Light Railway (DLR) at Lewisham which takes you to Canary Wharf and east London for the olympic park.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Rental Offered

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required
  • Children welcome

London - Greenwich (HE27016)

London,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 6) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • USA
  • England
  • France
  • Spain
  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2

Membership expiry date: 08 Jan 2014