Lovely 2 Bed home swap in Greenwich, Sydney, Australia

We have a charming comfortable roomy private garden apartment in the quiet harbour side suburb of Greenwich, within walking distance to ferry, train and bus to the city. The apartment has a well equipped kitchen, dishwasher included, looking onto a garden wall. There is a study area, internal laundry with washing machine and dryer, TV with DVD/CD player, iPhone dock for music. The main bedroom has an ensuite bathroom. There is also a second bathroom with bath. There is a beautiful garden surrounding the apartment for private use on title.

Harbour foreshore walks, parks, restaurants and all facilities are close by. Easy access to the city museums, theatres and all the harbour city tourist attractions. Surf beaches easily accessible. Convenient train link to airport. Village shops 2 mins walk.

There is a bus stop outside the apartment linking the Greenwich-Sydney ferry service, North Sydney and Lane Cove shops. The train station is a very pleasant 10 min walk through a park.

As this apartment is a second home we are flexible to the length of stay and time of year. Very easy walk in, have a good holiday, walk out! We also have a second home in Melbourne which could be available with negotiation.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Rental Offered

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed

Greenwich, Sydney (HE24239)

New South Wales,   Australia

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 4) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Canada
  • USA - New York
  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 3 - 4 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2     
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 29 Apr 2017