Lovely 4 Bed home swap in London, England

We have a beautiful Victorian house in the leafy suburb of Dulwich.

Central London can easily be accessed in 10 minute via public transport (trains, buses).

Dulwich has a variety of parks, restaurants and pubs, with something to suit everyone, including children. London of course has a myriad of things to do!! - from Museums, galleries, general site seeing, theatre, ballet - the lot!

Our house is a "Victorian villa" style - with many original features, fireplaces, and 10 foot ceilings with original coving. It?s got a large kitchen dining area, if you choose to cook for yourself, we have a range cooker. If you prefer to dine out there are some fantastic local restaurants, and London has 1000's of places of options we can recommend.

Children are welcome - we have a 4 year old with plenty of toys! There are 4 bedrooms in total (3 doubles, and 1 childs room), 2 bathrooms (1 en suite). We also have a small secluded designer garden with BBQ.

We have a cleaner who will come once per week to keep things ship shape.

We hope you enjoy your stay.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Hospitality Exchange
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

London (HE19205)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 7) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers

MEMBER EXPIRED

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 23 Nov 2012