Lovely 3 Bed home swap in Shoalwater, Australia

We live in Shoalwater, 40mins south of Perth. 20mins south of the port of Fremantle. Shoalwater is a suburb of Rockingham a beachside town, with leisure facilities for swimming, boating, fishing, sailing, surfing, diving, etc. You can walk to the beach, swim with the dolphins, visit the fairy penguins and take a trip to Rottnest or Margaret River wine region, or picnic in Kings Park with a view of the Swan river. We are 40 mins from Perth Airport. Please vist our website www.matriley.com (link below).

We live in a 3 bed 1.5 bath, 17 year old home with all mod cons and computer, internet access, printer, with swimming pool, DVD, playstation,air-conditioning etc. We have 2 cars but only one that can be used,a 2004 Hyundai Elantra automatic and a ford festiva runabout(and an MG that would be out of bounds) and 3 large bikes and helmets. We have 2 lovely dogs Rosie and George who will be looked after elsewhere . This house is very cool in summer and is a great family home, but no antiques to worry about, just comfortable living.

We have friends locally who would be on call if any need and my sister in Perth. We have a lady who cleans every Friday and a lawn mowing service.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Pet Care Offered
  • Children welcome

Shoalwater (HE15726)

Western Australia,   Australia

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 6) 1.5 bath

Preferred destinations

  • england

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 months

MEMBER EXPIRED

Meet the member

Adults: 2     
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 16 Oct 2012