Lovely 2 Bed home swap in OXFORD, ENGLAND

South Oxford - 2 miles from the historic City, 15 minutes easy walking, ten minutes cycling or bus or taxi distance. Three minutes from the River Thames. 60 miles to London and 35 miles to Stratford. Cycles and car exchange possible, for those with Manual drive experience.. Ideal access for University, shops, museums, ice skating, theatres, cinemas, punting and 'Aunt Sally' - local pub game. Close to countryside and many delightful villages and towns. Many music venues for all tastes. Ice rink and open air swimming pool short walking distance. Garden. 2 bedrooms (1 King and 1 double size bed + three seater settee. + single put u up. Bathroom upstairs and half bathroom downstairs. Central heating, gas cooker, refrigerator, clothes washer and dryer, microwave, televisions, stereo, piano, iMac computer plus scanner/photocopier. Friendly neighbours in our cul-de-sac. Lived here happily for over 24 years. Buses to London every 12 minutes from centre. Have exchanged many times before. Once in Australia, once in N.Zealand, and Quebec and New York, Ireland and locally.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Children welcome

OXFORD (HE11792)

Oxfordshire,   ENGLAND

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 5) 1.5 bath

Preferred destinations

  • OPEN TO OFFERS

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers

MEMBER EXPIRED

Meet the member

Adults: 2     
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 08 Jun 2008