Lovely 3 Bed home swap in London, England

We live in a lovely part of north London - we are far enough away from the city to feel relaxed but with public transport (we are close to train and tube links into central London) you can be in Covent Garden in 20 mins and attractions like the Natural History museum in 35.

There is tons to do around here - we have a great park just opposite with tennis courts and a nice cafe, Alexandra Palace is a short walk away where you can see great views across the whole city and an ice rink and shops and supermarkets are a short bus ride away.

Our place is very comfortable, we recently converted our loft so the master bedroom is upstairs with its own bathroom. There are then two bedrooms on the main floor with a large living room, family bathroom and kitchen diner. The house is very kid friendly and any house swapper would be very welcome to use and enjoy all the kids toys, bikes, and sports stuff. We have a small garden out the back but we tend to go over to the park as its so close and the hot chocolate is some of the best in London from the cafe.

We would love to look after small pets during the exchange but don't have any ourselves.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Children welcome

London (HE28457)

London,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 4) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 05 Feb 2016