Lovely 2 Bed home swap in London, England

We have a beautiful victorian flat in an amazing location!

You'll be staying on the most sought after road in Greenwich, a 2 minute walk from Greenwich Royal Park (Olympic Venue for equestrian events and modern pentathlon).

You can get to London Bridge in 15 minutes, The Olympic Park in 35 minutes and the west end in 20 minutes. And on top of that you can take the boat down the Thames to get into London!

The flat is on the ground floor and backs out onto a lovely big secluded back garden with BBQ, tables and kids toys.

The flat itself has 2 bedrooms. 1 Double room (ours) and one downstairs (Oscars). The downstairs room has a child's bed.

In the lounge we also have a pull out double bed, so you could fit 4 adults and 1 child into the flat, but those sleeping on the pull out bed wouldn't be as comfortable!

The kitchen is very well stocked as we like to cook. And we have a big open lounge dining room that you can relax in and eat at - the big table can seat 8 people!

Oh and there is a conservatory too, which is where we like to eat breakfast.

You will have full wifi access, and there's a multimedia setup so you can watch TV/Films etc and listen to music.

Greenwich has amazing pubs/restaurants/cafes and of course we can recommend great places to eat throughout London (especially as we know a lot of the chefs).

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

London (HE26762)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 3) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open
  • inc Olympics
  • esp France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • California
  • Australia!

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 23 Jan 2013